stegano.git
5 months agoAdded mising command line tools. master
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 22 Dec 2019 09:46:33 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
Added mising command line tools.

5 months agofixed case of the module name
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 21 Dec 2019 16:23:28 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
fixed case of the module name

5 months agofixed includes in pyproject.toml
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 12:20:26 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
fixed includes in pyproject.toml

5 months agoUpdate CHANGELOG. v0.9.8
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 08:48:28 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Update CHANGELOG.

5 months agoredoing cli
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 23:17:10 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
redoing cli

5 months agosimplying project root
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 23:02:37 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
simplying project root

5 months agonose2 replaces nose for the unit tests
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 22:03:49 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
nose2 replaces nose for the unit tests

5 months agoImproved code style.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 08:18:37 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
Improved code style.

5 months agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 20:53:13 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
Updated README.

5 months agoImproved mypy checks
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 20:51:39 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Improved mypy checks

5 months agofixed case
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 14:58:14 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
fixed case

5 months agoUpdated URLs.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 14:53:47 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Updated URLs.

5 months agochange dir in each tasks
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 14:36:29 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
change dir in each tasks

5 months agoupdated documentation
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 14:32:52 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
updated documentation

5 months agorestored export PATH commands
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 14:29:55 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
restored export PATH commands

5 months agoRemoved probably useless commands for build.sr.ht
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 12:42:45 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Removed probably useless commands for build.sr.ht

5 months agoRemoved .travis configuration.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 09:48:38 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Removed .travis configuration.

5 months agorenamed a task
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 09:41:39 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
renamed a task

5 months agoinstalls missing python3.venv
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 09:40:32 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
installs missing python3.venv

5 months agoUpdated requirements on python version.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 09:32:15 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
Updated requirements on python version.

5 months agofixed poetry install
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 08:53:27 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
fixed poetry install

5 months agoUsing poetry to generate test builds.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 08:36:21 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
Using poetry to generate test builds.

6 months agoFixed link to contributors file.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 21:23:27 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Fixed link to contributors file.

6 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:cedricbonhomme/Stegano
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 21:12:15 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:cedricbonhomme/Stegano

6 months agoAdd the link to the tracker.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 21:12:05 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Add the link to the tracker.

6 months agoFixed bad link to the project home page.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 06:21:56 +0000 (07:21 +0100)]
Fixed bad link to the project home page.

6 months agoBumped version number. v0.9.7
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 21:49:38 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
Bumped version number.

6 months agoBumped version number. v0.9.5 v0.9.6
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 21:19:15 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Bumped version number.

6 months agoUpdated links to the home page of Stegano.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 21:14:09 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Updated links to the home page of Stegano.

6 months agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 21:07:30 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Updated README.

6 months agoUpdated url in setup.py
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 21:05:50 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
Updated url in setup.py

6 months agotypo
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 21:04:57 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
typo

6 months agoEverything in Markdown.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 21:03:36 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Everything in Markdown.

6 months agochg dir
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 20:53:36 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
chg dir

6 months agoset the env
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 20:46:09 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
set the env

6 months agoadded type check task
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 20:36:59 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
added type check task

6 months agoone more test
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 19:01:08 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
one more test

6 months agoone more test
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 18:47:12 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
one more test

6 months agoone more test
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 18:44:55 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
one more test

6 months agoone more test
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 18:43:29 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
one more test

6 months agoone more test
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 18:40:54 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
one more test

6 months agofix pipenv path
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 17:12:48 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
fix pipenv path

6 months agoInstall node
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 17:10:10 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
Install node

7 months agoadded pipenv to the path
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 17:03:28 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
added pipenv to the path

7 months agoIt's pip3...
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 16:56:35 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
It's pip3...

7 months agoswitch to Debian
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 16:54:37 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
switch to Debian

7 months agoInstall pip the correct way on Alpine...
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 16:48:14 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Install pip the correct way on Alpine...

7 months agotest with alpine
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 16:40:47 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
test with alpine

7 months agoAdded pip to the packages for the build.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 16:35:54 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Added pip to the packages for the build.

7 months agoAdded build manifest for SourceHut.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 16:30:56 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Added build manifest for SourceHut.

7 months agoUpdated version of Pillow.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 20:44:00 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Updated version of Pillow.

11 months agoCleaned headers info
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 20:56:18 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Cleaned headers info

11 months agoArguments are required here.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 20:43:34 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Arguments are required here.

11 months agoMerge pull request #28 from AdrienCos/master
Cédric [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 20:36:05 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]
Merge pull request #28 from AdrienCos/master

Improved steganalysis.parity

11 months agoAdded steganalysis.statistics unit test
AdrienCos [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 02:36:06 +0000 (22:36 -0400)]
Added steganalysis.statistics unit test

11 months agoUpdated metadata
AdrienCos [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 02:05:56 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Updated metadata

11 months agoFixed steganalysis parity to be compatible with RGBA images
AdrienCos [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 01:59:25 +0000 (21:59 -0400)]
Fixed steganalysis parity to be compatible with RGBA images

11 months agoAdded a unit test for steganlysis-parity
AdrienCos [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 01:45:15 +0000 (21:45 -0400)]
Added a unit test for steganlysis-parity

11 months agoUpdated dependencies. v0.9.4
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 22:39:17 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
Updated dependencies.

11 months agoUpdated setup.py
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 22:36:27 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
Updated setup.py

11 months agoUpdated CONTRIBUTORS.rst file
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 22:34:47 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
Updated CONTRIBUTORS.rst file

11 months agoUpdated changelog
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 22:31:30 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Updated changelog

11 months agoUpdated changelog
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 22:26:08 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
Updated changelog

11 months agoMerge pull request #27 from AdrienCos/master
Cédric [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 22:12:07 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
Merge pull request #27 from AdrienCos/master

Implemented LFSR generator (with tests and CLI)

11 months agoFixed type error
AdrienCos [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 19:49:47 +0000 (15:49 -0400)]
Fixed type error

11 months agoImplemented LFSR generator with tests and CLI integration
AdrienCos [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 19:28:02 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
Implemented LFSR generator with tests and CLI integration

11 months agoMerge pull request #26 from AdrienCos/master
Cédric [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 21:21:31 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
Merge pull request #26 from AdrienCos/master

Implemented Ackemann generators CLI interface

11 months agoAdded Ackermann tests for better coverage
AdrienCos [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 16:29:04 +0000 (12:29 -0400)]
Added Ackermann tests for better coverage

11 months agoFixed unit test for ackermann naive
AdrienCos [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 16:12:37 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
Fixed unit test for ackermann naive

11 months agoEncapsulated the ackermann_naive generator, updated revision dates
AdrienCos [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 15:40:50 +0000 (11:40 -0400)]
Encapsulated the ackermann_naive generator, updated revision dates

11 months agoAdde CLI support for the fast Ackermann generator
AdrienCos [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 15:36:40 +0000 (11:36 -0400)]
Adde CLI support for the fast Ackermann generator

11 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
AdrienCos [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 19:40:36 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

11 months agoCosmethic changes.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 10:01:15 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Cosmethic changes.

11 months agoadded a shift parameter for the lsb module. closes #25
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 09:53:07 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
added a shift parameter for the lsb module. closes #25

11 months agofixed ackermann tests
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 31 May 2019 23:39:53 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
fixed ackermann tests

11 months agomypy tests were failing
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 31 May 2019 23:20:26 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
mypy tests were failing

11 months agoAckermann is now encapsulated in a generator.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 31 May 2019 22:58:00 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
Ackermann is now encapsulated in a generator.

11 months agoUpdated revision date.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 31 May 2019 20:30:14 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Updated revision date.

11 months agoIgnore the alpha component when revealing a message.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 31 May 2019 20:21:35 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Ignore the alpha component when revealing a message.

11 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:cedricbonhomme/Stegano
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 31 May 2019 20:15:49 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:cedricbonhomme/Stegano

11 months agofixes #23: lsbset.hide cause .png transparent area lost.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 31 May 2019 20:15:04 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
fixes #23: lsbset.hide cause .png transparent area lost.

11 months agoFirst draft
AdrienCos [Thu, 30 May 2019 05:04:24 +0000 (01:04 -0400)]
First draft

12 months agoUse pipx instead of using pipsi.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 8 May 2019 06:21:56 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
Use pipx instead of using pipsi.

13 months agoUpdated urllib3
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 06:31:25 +0000 (08:31 +0200)]
Updated urllib3

13 months agoBumped version number. v0.9.3
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 13:17:45 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Bumped version number.

13 months agoUpdated tests.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 13:09:07 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Updated tests.

13 months agoMerge pull request #22 from sh4nks/master
Cédric [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 09:26:48 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
Merge pull request #22 from sh4nks/master

Pass Image.Image instance to 'hide' and 'reveal' methods

13 months agoblack + remove unused imports
Peter Justin [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 08:03:24 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
black + remove unused imports

13 months agoAdd option to either pass a path or an Image instance
Peter Justin [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 07:57:50 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Add option to either pass a path or an Image instance

13 months agoBumped version number. v0.9.2
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 13:39:48 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Bumped version number.

14 months agobumped version number
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 21:32:47 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
bumped version number

14 months agoUpdated dependencies.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 21:28:45 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Updated dependencies.

16 months agoFixed a bad link.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 16:24:55 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Fixed a bad link.

16 months agoUpdated copyright years.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 20:29:36 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Updated copyright years.

16 months agoAdded documentation about the new optional argument of the lsb-set module.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 23:26:29 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Added documentation about the new optional argument of the lsb-set module.

17 months agoUpdated dependencies in Pipfile. v0.9.0
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 22:39:02 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
Updated dependencies in Pipfile.

17 months agoadded a shift parameter for the lsbset module.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 20:38:25 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
added a shift parameter for the lsbset module.

18 months agoMinor updates to the documentation.
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 09:23:54 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Minor updates to the documentation.

18 months agoUpdated Python version in the requirements. v0.8.6
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 21:19:18 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Updated Python version in the requirements.

18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 20:51:46 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Updated CHANGELOG.