pyaggr3g470r.git
4 years agoImproved the way arguments are parsed (usefull for the mobile version of pyAggr3g470r). master
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 07:23:34 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
Improved the way arguments are parsed (usefull for the mobile version of pyAggr3g470r).

4 years agoAdd a way to get the json encoded by jquery in the URL when using the GET method.
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 07:20:56 +0000 (08:20 +0100)]
Add a way to get the json encoded by jquery in the URL when using the GET method.

4 years agosimplification
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 10:42:15 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
simplification

4 years agoDisable SQLALCHEMY_TRACK_MODIFICATIONS.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 09:56:27 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Disable SQLALCHEMY_TRACK_MODIFICATIONS.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of bitbucket.org:cedricbonhomme/pyaggr3g470r
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 09:28:38 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of bitbucket.org:cedricbonhomme/pyaggr3g470r

4 years agominor improvements when deleting old articles, this was stupid...
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 09:27:57 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
minor improvements when deleting old articles, this was stupid...

4 years agoMerged in jaesivsm/pyaggr3g470r (pull request #22)
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 16:43:13 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Merged in jaesivsm/pyaggr3g470r (pull request #22)

Fix on the http crawler

4 years agolimiting the feed editing request by removing the dull updating of etag and last...
François Schmidts [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 15:03:56 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
limiting the feed editing request by removing the dull updating of etag and last modified of no meaning

4 years agofixing warning SAWarning: Can't resolve label reference 'Feed.last_retrieved'
François Schmidts [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 08:38:21 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
fixing warning SAWarning: Can't resolve label reference 'Feed.last_retrieved'

4 years agofixing stupid, stupid bug where we instanciated multiple threadpool
François Schmidts [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 07:51:57 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
fixing stupid, stupid bug where we instanciated multiple threadpool

4 years agoUpdated Python runtime for Heroku.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 20:31:09 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Updated Python runtime for Heroku.

4 years agoWith the new version of Flask-Login is_authenticated is now a property.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 20:08:10 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
With the new version of Flask-Login is_authenticated is now a property.

4 years agoRemoved the article from the table of the page of favorite articles when it is unstared.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 12:47:49 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Removed the article from the table of the page of favorite articles when it is unstared.

4 years agoupdated changelog
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 20:25:45 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
updated changelog

4 years agoupdated changelog
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 20:10:19 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
updated changelog

4 years agoupdated changelog
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 20:10:06 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
updated changelog

4 years agoRenamed the CHANGELOG.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 17:02:10 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Renamed the CHANGELOG.

4 years agoNow using https when sharing a link via reddit.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 05:13:31 +0000 (07:13 +0200)]
Now using https when sharing a link via reddit.

4 years agoRemoved Google tracker.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 21:29:03 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
Removed Google tracker.

4 years agoMerged in jaesivsm/pyaggr3g470r (pull request #21)
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 21:36:13 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Merged in jaesivsm/pyaggr3g470r (pull request #21)

fixing bug on http crawler and light refact

4 years agoEnsuere that the arguments is an integer.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 15:57:23 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Ensuere that the arguments is an integer.

4 years agofixing bug preventing from bumping error count from api crawler for none admin user
François Schmidts [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 15:25:51 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
fixing bug preventing from bumping error count from api crawler for none admin user

4 years agomaking it easier to request with lists
François Schmidts [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 14:05:29 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
making it easier to request with lists

4 years agorefact feed list
François Schmidts [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 16:17:10 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
refact feed list

4 years agoredoing the way the crawler wait on itself
François Schmidts [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 12:45:42 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
redoing the way the crawler wait on itself

4 years agomaking feeds/fetchable and articles/challenge returns 204 on empty
François Schmidts [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 08:49:42 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
making feeds/fetchable and articles/challenge returns 204 on empty

4 years agomore elegant method to check for icons
François Schmidts [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 08:33:15 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
more elegant method to check for icons

4 years agoUpdated translations.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 13:26:41 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Updated translations.

4 years agoIt is now possible to mark articles as read only older than 1 day or 10 days.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 13:24:44 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
It is now possible to mark articles as read only older than 1 day or 10 days.

4 years agoSecure back redirects with WTForms.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 17:00:58 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Secure back redirects with WTForms.

4 years agoUpdated NEWS.rst file.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 07:54:51 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Updated NEWS.rst file.

4 years agoBy hoping this closes #9 without adding another bug.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 07:14:08 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
By hoping this closes #9 without adding another bug.

4 years agoMerged in jaesivsm/pyaggr3g470r (pull request #20)
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 21:55:46 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Merged in jaesivsm/pyaggr3g470r (pull request #20)

perf improvement

4 years agosqlalchemy was requesting icons everytime feed where listed
François Schmidts [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 12:36:13 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
sqlalchemy was requesting icons everytime feed where listed

so i choosed to move the icons into their own table

4 years agoensuring the icon isn't empty and redoing a bit of logging
François Schmidts [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 11:21:33 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
ensuring the icon isn't empty and redoing a bit of logging

4 years agoredoing the etag matching mechanism
François Schmidts [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 11:20:55 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
redoing the etag matching mechanism

4 years agoadding munin probes
François Schmidts [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 11:15:16 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
adding munin probes

4 years agoThe numver ov values of the splited string is variable (sometimes the charset encodin...
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 05:07:50 +0000 (07:07 +0200)]
The numver ov values of the splited string is variable (sometimes the charset encoding is present, sometimes not).

4 years agoMerged in jaesivsm/pyaggr3g470r (pull request #19) 6.7
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 15:50:34 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Merged in jaesivsm/pyaggr3g470r (pull request #19)

small post vacations fix

4 years agoimproving article listing : default icon and title for article link
François Schmidts [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 14:47:34 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
improving article listing : default icon and title for article link

4 years agofixing overlapping title on small screens
François Schmidts [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 14:10:14 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
fixing overlapping title on small screens

4 years agomaking gen_url get args order predictable so cache generation works
François Schmidts [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 13:38:12 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
making gen_url get args order predictable so cache generation works

4 years agofetching mimetypes with images
François Schmidts [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 12:44:11 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
fetching mimetypes with images

4 years agoadding a no change return policy
François Schmidts [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 10:35:06 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
adding a no change return policy

4 years agoretrieved date is now when retrieved and comparison are made on the date of articles
François Schmidts [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 08:51:45 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
retrieved date is now when retrieved and comparison are made on the date of articles

4 years agoUpdated translations.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 15:22:03 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Updated translations.

4 years agoManagement of connection errors when adding a new feed.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 15:17:55 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Management of connection errors when adding a new feed.

4 years agoImproved the mini-form to create new feeds.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 14:54:25 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Improved the mini-form to create new feeds.

4 years agoDo not display the flash message in full width.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 13:57:09 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Do not display the flash message in full width.

4 years agoMinor fixes to the counter.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 12:43:42 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Minor fixes to the counter.

4 years agoOnly start the classic crawler if we were able to get the feed of the site.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 12:19:23 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Only start the classic crawler if we were able to get the feed of the site.

4 years agoMerged in jaesivsm/pyaggr3g470r (pull request #18)
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 12:10:34 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Merged in jaesivsm/pyaggr3g470r (pull request #18)

bookmarlet & navbar form improvement

4 years agorebuilding feed url as well
François Schmidts [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 12:42:26 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
rebuilding feed url as well

4 years agomaking the crawler getting the feed with high traffic earlier
François Schmidts [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 09:21:51 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
making the crawler getting the feed with high traffic earlier

4 years agoprotecting pyagg against empty feed
François Schmidts [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 08:58:00 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
protecting pyagg against empty feed

4 years agousing bookmarklet for adding feed from navbar
François Schmidts [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 08:37:06 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
using bookmarklet for adding feed from navbar

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of bitbucket.org:cedricbonhomme/pyaggr3g470r
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 21:24:01 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of bitbucket.org:cedricbonhomme/pyaggr3g470r

4 years agoUpdated translations.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 21:23:46 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Updated translations.

4 years agoMerged in jaesivsm/pyaggr3g470r (pull request #17)
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 21:22:59 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Merged in jaesivsm/pyaggr3g470r (pull request #17)

sorry, another pull request in a very short delay

4 years agomaking it possible for super admin to update other's feed
François Schmidts [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 21:09:24 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
making it possible for super admin to update other's feed

4 years agoimportant fix, the retrieved_date was always now, leading to unmatchable article...
François Schmidts [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 19:49:50 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
important fix, the retrieved_date was always now, leading to unmatchable article (added again and again)

4 years agoadding feed icons on feed pages
François Schmidts [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 19:21:52 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
adding feed icons on feed pages

4 years agoMinor fixes from a quick review. Need to test deeper.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 13:26:29 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Minor fixes from a quick review. Need to test deeper.

4 years agoMerged in jaesivsm/pyaggr3g470r (pull request #16)
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 13:21:16 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Merged in jaesivsm/pyaggr3g470r (pull request #16)

Master

4 years agoadding cache control on icons
François Schmidts [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 12:20:21 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
adding cache control on icons

4 years agothe icon isn't a url but a b64 dump
François Schmidts [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 09:47:45 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
the icon isn't a url but a b64 dump

4 years agolight refact
François Schmidts [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 08:28:58 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
light refact

 * both crawlers now use the same utils methods
 * the original crawler use now more of the controllers, enabling the filters feature

4 years agomaking bookmaklet work for any url
François Schmidts [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 15:41:06 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
making bookmaklet work for any url

4 years agoconstructing feed from normal url also
François Schmidts [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 14:38:26 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
constructing feed from normal url also

4 years agofixing bug on reset link for feeds and hidding feed title for eXtraSmall device
François Schmidts [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 13:00:33 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
fixing bug on reset link for feeds and hidding feed title for eXtraSmall device

4 years agoImproved the way we get the URL of the feed's icon.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 06:35:25 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
Improved the way we get the URL of the feed's icon.

4 years agoUpdated the classic crawler to use the new icon feature.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 05:09:31 +0000 (07:09 +0200)]
Updated the classic crawler to use the new icon feature.

4 years agoMerged in jaesivsm/pyaggr3g470r (pull request #15)
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 13:27:36 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Merged in jaesivsm/pyaggr3g470r (pull request #15)

the icon feature

4 years agofixing bug on reset link for feeds and hidding feed title for eXtraSmall device
François Schmidts [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 13:00:33 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
fixing bug on reset link for feeds and hidding feed title for eXtraSmall device

4 years agothe icon feature
François Schmidts [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 09:49:28 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
the icon feature

 * icon of feeds is now an url retrieved from the feed or the site link
 * the icon is displayed in the home page making it visually easier to read
 * the http crawler is in charge of keeping it up to date

4 years agoMinor improvements to the edit feed forms.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 07:14:35 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Minor improvements to the edit feed forms.

4 years agoMinor improvements to the edit feed forms.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 07:14:35 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Minor improvements to the edit feed forms.

4 years agoMerged in jaesivsm/pyaggr3g470r (pull request #14)
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 16:56:27 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Merged in jaesivsm/pyaggr3g470r (pull request #14)

Master

4 years agousing conf.DEFAULT_MAX_ERROR in feed template
François Schmidts [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 16:08:43 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
using conf.DEFAULT_MAX_ERROR in feed template

4 years agobasic UI to maniuplate filters
François Schmidts [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 12:16:14 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
basic UI to maniuplate filters

4 years agoredoing home page in a more 'bootstrapy' way
François Schmidts [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 15:51:34 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
redoing home page in a more 'bootstrapy' way

4 years agoa more bootstrap edit feed page & removing unused code
François Schmidts [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 10:06:53 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
a more bootstrap edit feed page & removing unused code

4 years agoregistering an strftime even if headers don't provide one
François Schmidts [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 13:43:04 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
registering an strftime even if headers don't provide one

4 years agoadding unread count when listing feeds, using count_by_feed for user management
François Schmidts [Thu, 28 May 2015 13:27:21 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
adding unread count when listing feeds, using count_by_feed for user management

4 years agoaccelerating the feeds page
François Schmidts [Sun, 24 May 2015 17:09:35 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
accelerating the feeds page

4 years agoadding comments and tests
François Schmidts [Tue, 19 May 2015 08:21:07 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
adding comments and tests

4 years agoadding filters mechanism + splitting tests + adding tests for filters
François Schmidts [Mon, 18 May 2015 22:12:00 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
adding filters mechanism + splitting tests + adding tests for filters

4 years agoadding filters field
François Schmidts [Mon, 18 May 2015 21:05:14 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
adding filters field

4 years agosqlite can't drop column, ignoring drop statement
François Schmidts [Mon, 18 May 2015 20:57:47 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
sqlite can't drop column, ignoring drop statement

4 years agosome factorising
François Schmidts [Mon, 18 May 2015 20:44:22 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
some factorising

4 years agoDisplay a picto when a feed is disabled due to errors when retrieving.
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 12:58:42 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Display a picto when a feed is disabled due to errors when retrieving.

4 years agoBugfix: the variable 'favorites' wasn't transfered to the template.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 08:59:35 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Bugfix: the variable 'favorites' wasn't transfered to the template.

4 years agoTypo.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 12:34:13 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Typo.

4 years agoNo need to display the /duplicates page when there is no duplicate.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 12:29:47 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
No need to display the /duplicates page when there is no duplicate.

4 years agoThe bookmarklet to subscribe to a feed has been slightly updated.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 06:39:22 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
The bookmarklet to subscribe to a feed has been slightly updated.

4 years agoUpdated NEWS.rst file for the new release (6.6). 6.6
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 12:18:57 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Updated NEWS.rst file for the new release (6.6).

4 years agoIt is recommended to close the loop at the end of the procesus (https://groups.google...
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 08:00:51 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
It is recommended to close the loop at the end of the procesus (https://groups.google.com/forum/#!topic/python-tulip/8bRLexUzeU4).

4 years agoBug fix: the 'expire_articles' function was deleting articles of all users!
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 07:05:22 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Bug fix: the 'expire_articles' function was deleting articles of all users!

4 years agoIt is now possible to sort the list of articles on the second column (title of article).
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 06:15:13 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
It is now possible to sort the list of articles on the second column (title of article).

4 years agoThe search is now case unsensitive.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 08:03:46 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
The search is now case unsensitive.