newspipe.git
3 weeks agoRemoved Dockerfile and docker-compose.yml. master
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 1 May 2020 12:11:05 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Removed Dockerfile and docker-compose.yml.

3 weeks agoUpdated URL of the project home page.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 1 May 2020 12:09:34 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Updated URL of the project home page.

3 weeks agoBump jquery from 3.4.1 to 3.5.0.
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 05:51:47 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
Bump jquery from 3.4.1 to 3.5.0.

3 weeks agoUpdated dependencies.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 20:51:47 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Updated dependencies.

7 weeks agocatch potential errors during creation of the first admin user.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 13:26:43 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
catch potential errors during creation of the first admin user.

7 weeks agoInitialization of Flask-Migrate.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 13:25:39 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Initialization of Flask-Migrate.

7 weeks agoremoved now useless copy of manager.py with Docker
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 22:13:52 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
removed now useless copy of manager.py with Docker

7 weeks agofix
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 22:06:54 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
fix

7 weeks agoadded the FLASK_APP env variable in subprocess.Popen
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 21:52:05 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
added the FLASK_APP env variable in subprocess.Popen

7 weeks agoFetch the feeds in a new processus by taking into account the current virtual environ...
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 21:37:37 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Fetch the feeds in a new processus by taking into account the current virtual environment.

7 weeks agoRemoved useless import.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 21:11:36 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Removed useless import.

7 weeks agoMigrate form Flask-Script to the built-in integration of the click command line inter...
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 21:05:31 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
Migrate form Flask-Script to the built-in integration of the click command line interface of Flask.

7 weeks agoAdded a link to the documentation in the about page.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 05:40:11 +0000 (07:40 +0200)]
Added a link to the documentation in the about page.

7 weeks agoSimplify loading of the configuration file.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 20:17:05 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Simplify loading of the configuration file.

7 weeks agofixed erros reported by flake.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 08:39:14 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
fixed erros reported by flake.

7 weeks agospeed improvements to the /history page
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 08:06:59 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
speed improvements to the /history page

7 weeks agoUpdated werkzeug.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 07:53:11 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Updated werkzeug.

7 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sr.ht:~cedric/newspipe
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 20:35:43 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sr.ht:~cedric/newspipe

7 weeks agoImproved the feed creation form.
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 20:35:30 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Improved the feed creation form.

8 weeks agowip
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 20:45:33 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
wip

8 weeks agocatch ParseError form dateutil
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 20:01:51 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
catch ParseError form dateutil

8 weeks agocatch exception with trying to fetch feed icon with requests
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 19:50:27 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
catch exception with trying to fetch feed icon with requests

8 weeks agoremoved debug log
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 19:19:32 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
removed debug log

8 weeks agodisplay feeds icon in public pages for feeds
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 11:57:56 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
display feeds icon in public pages for feeds

8 weeks agohide feeds with too much erros from the menu
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 11:23:21 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
hide feeds with too much erros from the menu

8 weeks agofix: the feed wasn't regularly updated
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 11:11:56 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
fix: the feed wasn't regularly updated

8 weeks agoreturn transparent image if no favicon are found
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 22:06:35 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
return transparent image if no favicon are found

8 weeks agoimprovements to the crawler
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 21:20:57 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
improvements to the crawler

8 weeks agoMinor fixes to the crawler.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 20:48:15 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Minor fixes to the crawler.

8 weeks agoset DEBUG to True also when SQLite is used.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 23:18:00 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
set DEBUG to True also when SQLite is used.

8 weeks agoDEBUG set to False by default.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 23:07:01 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
DEBUG set to False by default.

8 weeks agodocker now exposes port number 5532 for postgres
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 22:40:34 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
docker now exposes port number 5532 for postgres

8 weeks agoupdated volumes for the newspipe service (npm_components is now ignored)
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 22:36:40 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
updated volumes for the newspipe service (npm_components is now ignored)

2 months agoremnoved debug print
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 20:20:13 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
remnoved debug print

2 months agofixes for the crawler.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 14:45:27 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
fixes for the crawler.

2 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG. v9.3.0
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 20:55:31 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Updated CHANGELOG.

2 months agoDisplay some information about the instance in the about/more page.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 20:40:58 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Display some information about the instance in the about/more page.

2 months agoallow insafe-inline
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 13:20:49 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
allow insafe-inline

2 months agoRemoved some inline scripts.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 13:15:51 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Removed some inline scripts.

2 months agoAdded a way to manage Content Security Policy via the configuration file.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 10:24:35 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Added a way to manage Content Security Policy via the configuration file.

2 months agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 23:12:07 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Updated README.

2 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sr.ht:~cedric/newspipe
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 22:48:53 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sr.ht:~cedric/newspipe

2 months agoFixes ~cedric/newspipe#2. Issue with Docker.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 22:47:25 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
Fixes ~cedric/newspipe#2. Issue with Docker.

2 months agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 21:17:43 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
Updated README.

2 months agoimproved signup template.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 11:56:36 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
improved signup template.

2 months agofixed email encoding issue
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 09:30:23 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
fixed email encoding issue

2 months agomsg.as_string enode the content in base64
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 08:37:45 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
msg.as_string enode the content in base64

2 months agoremoved notification to bcc
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 23:04:12 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
removed notification to bcc

2 months agoBumped version number. v9.2.0
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 22:39:43 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
Bumped version number.

2 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG and README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 22:37:20 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Updated CHANGELOG and README.

2 months agoUpdated docker file.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 22:04:03 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Updated docker file.

2 months agoredirect output of db_create to /dev/null
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 22:01:29 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
redirect output of db_create to /dev/null

2 months agofixed old migration script
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 21:45:46 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
fixed old migration script

2 months agofixed old migration script
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 21:43:10 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
fixed old migration script

2 months agofixed old migration script
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 21:41:53 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
fixed old migration script

2 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sr.ht:~cedric/newspipe
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 17:13:24 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sr.ht:~cedric/newspipe

2 months agoAdded Dockerfile, images: python3.8-alpine and postgres.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 17:12:57 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
Added Dockerfile, images: python3.8-alpine and postgres.

2 months agoPython 3.8 is the minimum.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 13:25:08 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Python 3.8 is the minimum.

2 months agoUpdated dependencies.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 13:21:27 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Updated dependencies.

2 months agoadded files for docker
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 21:11:38 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
added files for docker

2 months agoUpdated default SQLite configuration file.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 12:34:21 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Updated default SQLite configuration file.

2 months agoDate of publication is not displayed on small devices.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 22:48:52 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
Date of publication is not displayed on small devices.

2 months agofixed wrong import
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 22:03:07 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
fixed wrong import

2 months agoUpdated translations.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 21:54:36 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Updated translations.

2 months agocompile translations
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 21:04:11 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
compile translations

2 months agohide the feed column when a specific feed is selected
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 20:22:53 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
hide the feed column when a specific feed is selected

2 months agofixed layou of home page when a user has no feed
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 20:13:46 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
fixed layou of home page when a user has no feed

2 months agoUpdated default configuration file.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 18:01:40 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Updated default configuration file.

2 months agofixed generated command to fetch newly created feed.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 18:00:27 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
fixed generated command to fetch newly created feed.

2 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sr.ht:~cedric/newspipe
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 13:27:09 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sr.ht:~cedric/newspipe

2 months agoFixed email notifications.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 13:26:50 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Fixed email notifications.

2 months agoAdded screenshot in the README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 10:31:48 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Added screenshot in the README.

2 months agoImproved the mamagement of parameter transferd via URL for the search of articles.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 10:14:56 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
Improved the mamagement of parameter transferd via URL for the search of articles.

2 months agoMinor optimizations of the layout for the home page.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 10:05:36 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Minor optimizations of the layout for the home page.

2 months agoPreparing new 9.1.0 release. v9.1.0
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 20:40:23 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Preparing new 9.1.0 release.

2 months agoImproved the search form.
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 16:52:50 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
Improved the search form.

2 months agoImproved login form.
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 16:26:00 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Improved login form.

2 months agoget the search param filters
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 10:56:54 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
get the search param filters

2 months agoSimplified deployment section.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 22:44:56 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Simplified deployment section.

2 months agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 09:09:52 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
Updated README.

2 months agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 09:06:10 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Updated README.

2 months agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 08:51:57 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
Updated README.

2 months agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 08:42:35 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Updated README.

2 months agoFixed CSS menu class in article template.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 08:35:20 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
Fixed CSS menu class in article template.

2 months agoUses Bootstrap4 for the pagination component generated by Flask-Pagination.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 07:20:19 +0000 (08:20 +0100)]
Uses Bootstrap4 for the pagination component generated by Flask-Pagination.

2 months agofixed some JavaScript to like/unlike an article from the home page.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 22:14:39 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
fixed some JavaScript to like/unlike an article from the home page.

2 months agoremoved unused imports
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 21:34:46 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
removed unused imports

2 months agocleaned imports
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 21:29:19 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
cleaned imports

2 months agoremoved unused variable
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 21:17:31 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
removed unused variable

2 months agoAdded SQLite configuration file.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 21:04:03 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
Added SQLite configuration file.

2 months agoadded a way to specify a configuration file via an environment variable
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 20:38:39 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
added a way to specify a configuration file via an environment variable

2 months agofixed issues reported by flake8.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 14:04:45 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
fixed issues reported by flake8.

2 months agoAdded flake8 in dev requirements.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 13:55:51 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Added flake8 in dev requirements.

2 months agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 12:59:05 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Updated README.

2 months agoAdded Debian build file for sourcehut builds.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 12:57:22 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Added Debian build file for sourcehut builds.

2 months agoUpdated Python dependencies.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 12:48:05 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
Updated Python dependencies.

2 months agobugfix: global variable conf has been replaced by application
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 12:34:12 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
bugfix: global variable conf has been replaced by application

2 months agoFixed typo.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 10:36:59 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Fixed typo.

2 months agoRemoved useless configuration variables.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 10:27:21 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Removed useless configuration variables.

2 months agoAdded a tiny portion of black magic.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 09:34:00 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Added a tiny portion of black magic.