grenouille.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of bitbucket.org:cedricbonhomme/grenouille master
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 09:03:46 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of bitbucket.org:cedricbonhomme/grenouille

4 years agoUpgrading to Cedar-14
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 09:03:14 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Upgrading to Cedar-14

5 years agoSome links have been updated in the README file.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 07:06:59 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
Some links have been updated in the README file.

5 years agoThe /map page is now really asynchrone.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 13:59:39 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
The /map page is now really asynchrone.

6 years agoCatch integrity error.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 11 May 2014 18:18:00 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Catch integrity error.

6 years agoBug fix: missing import.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 11 May 2014 18:09:30 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
Bug fix: missing import.

6 years agoAdded 'About' page.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 11 May 2014 06:52:58 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
Added 'About' page.

6 years agoUpdated profile page.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 10 May 2014 23:23:23 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
Updated profile page.

6 years agoFixed template.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 10 May 2014 23:20:35 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
Fixed template.

6 years agoUpdated profile page.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 10 May 2014 23:17:40 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
Updated profile page.

6 years agoUpdated .gitignore.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 10 May 2014 23:02:38 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
Updated .gitignore.

6 years agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 10 May 2014 23:02:16 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
Updated README.

6 years agoUpdated site description.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 10 May 2014 22:29:34 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
Updated site description.

6 years agoFixed build error.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 10 May 2014 22:23:47 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
Fixed build error.

6 years agoRemoved gettext.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 10 May 2014 22:19:35 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
Removed gettext.

6 years agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 10 May 2014 22:15:42 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
Updated README.

6 years agoReturn to login page after account creation.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 10 May 2014 22:08:45 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Return to login page after account creation.

6 years agoAdded Flask-Gravatar to the requirements file.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 10 May 2014 22:03:30 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
Added Flask-Gravatar to the requirements file.

6 years agoIt is now possible to create an account on the platform. Improvements of HTTP errors.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 10 May 2014 22:01:24 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
It is now possible to create an account on the platform. Improvements of HTTP errors.

6 years agoUpdated comments.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 07:11:56 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
Updated comments.

6 years agoDo not include station with no measures in the result of the JSON service.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 06:58:59 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
Do not include station with no measures in the result of the JSON service.

6 years agoUpdated comments.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 22:33:48 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
Updated comments.

6 years agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 22:16:09 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Updated README.

6 years agoAdded query by country to the web service.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 21:50:31 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
Added query by country to the web service.

6 years agoUpdated README;
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 21:15:12 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Updated README;

6 years agoUpdated headers information.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 16:29:46 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Updated headers information.

6 years agoDisplay the API key of users.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 16:17:07 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Display the API key of users.

6 years agoAdded missing template for the administration of users.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 16:08:00 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Added missing template for the administration of users.

6 years agoUpdated base template.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 16:04:27 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Updated base template.

6 years agoAdded a link between a measure and a station.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 16:04:08 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Added a link between a measure and a station.

6 years agoAdded a function 'is_admin()' in the User class.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 16:03:31 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Added a function 'is_admin()' in the User class.

6 years agoImproved admin view.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 07:31:17 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
Improved admin view.

6 years agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 07:02:34 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Updated README.

6 years agoLicense notices.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 08:03:34 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
License notices.

6 years agoThe web service must check if the user's API key isn't disabled. v0.3
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 21:16:17 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
The web service must check if the user's API key isn't disabled.

6 years agoThe administrator should not be listed in the list of the platform users.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 21:15:22 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
The administrator should not be listed in the list of the platform users.

6 years agoAdded 'date_created' and 'last_seen' columns for the User SQLAlchemy model.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 21:02:30 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
Added 'date_created' and 'last_seen' columns for the User SQLAlchemy model.

6 years agoThe admininstrator of the platform can now disable the API key of the user.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 20:36:50 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
The admininstrator of the platform can now disable the API key of the user.

6 years agoUpdated client.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 21:54:51 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Updated client.

6 years agoUpdated example client and the README file.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 21:45:24 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Updated example client and the README file.

6 years agoMinor changes to the layout.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 20:41:48 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Minor changes to the layout.

6 years agoIt is now possible to get all measures sent by a station in a JSON file.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 20:33:35 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
It is now possible to get all measures sent by a station in a JSON file.

6 years agoCOPYING file has been added.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 06:47:26 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
COPYING file has been added.

6 years agoA client to send measure has been added.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 06:45:57 +0000 (07:45 +0100)]
A client to send measure has been added.

6 years agocascade='all,delete-orphan' v0.2
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 21:33:05 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
cascade='all,delete-orphan'

6 years agoAdded missing arguments when creating a new station.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 20:21:18 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Added missing arguments when creating a new station.

6 years agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 13:19:35 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
Updated README.

6 years agoNow licensed under the GNU Affero General Public License version 3.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 13:14:17 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Now licensed under the GNU Affero General Public License version 3.

6 years agoUpdated comments.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 13:04:54 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Updated comments.

6 years agoThe admin now has a link to the dashboard, when logged.~
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 12:58:36 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
The admin now has a link to the dashboard, when logged.~

6 years agoThe is now a dashboard view for the administrator which enables the creation/edition...
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 12:32:12 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
The is now a dashboard view for the administrator which enables the creation/edition of users.

6 years agoViews dedicated to administration tasks are in placed in templates/admin/.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 11:47:10 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Views dedicated to administration tasks are in placed in templates/admin/.

6 years agoDisplay a message when the user hasn't added any stations.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 11:38:27 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Display a message when the user hasn't added any stations.

6 years agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 11:31:52 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Updated README.

6 years agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 11:24:57 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
Updated README.

6 years agoUpdated initialization script.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 11:20:43 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Updated initialization script.

6 years agoUpdated flash messages.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 11:18:04 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Updated flash messages.

6 years agoNew route.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 11:16:07 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
New route.

6 years agoThe /station view displays now the country of the station.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 09:59:51 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
The /station view displays now the country of the station.

6 years agoImproved models.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 09:59:05 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
Improved models.

6 years agoUpdated database initialization script.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 09:58:23 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Updated database initialization script.

6 years agoDeactivate logs of pycountry. Comments about units of measure for the Measure class.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 22:31:10 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Deactivate logs of pycountry. Comments about units of measure for the Measure class.

6 years agoAdded country field for a station.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 22:24:31 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
Added country field for a station.

6 years agoAdded units of measure.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 22:07:19 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Added units of measure.

6 years agoMap is centered.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 18:53:31 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Map is centered.

6 years agoChanged main page title.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 18:16:55 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Changed main page title.

6 years agoGeolocalization with HTML.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 18:14:20 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
Geolocalization with HTML.

6 years agoImproved API.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 17:55:46 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
Improved API.

6 years agoUpdated REAMDE.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 17:03:43 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Updated REAMDE.

6 years agoUpdated README. v0.1
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 06:31:45 +0000 (07:31 +0100)]
Updated README.

6 years agoAdded admin panel.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 22:27:46 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
Added admin panel.

6 years agoFix
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 22:22:09 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Fix

6 years agoIdentity management with Flask-Principal.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 22:12:49 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
Identity management with Flask-Principal.

6 years agoButton to add a new station.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 21:06:18 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Button to add a new station.

6 years agoIt is now possible for the user to add a new station.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 21:00:55 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
It is now possible for the user to add a new station.

6 years agoA map has been added to the /station page.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 18:07:09 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
A map has been added to the /station page.

6 years agoVarious minor fixes.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 17:48:51 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Various minor fixes.

6 years agoCascade DROP. Renamed the station_measures to station.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 17:43:09 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Cascade DROP. Renamed the station_measures to station.

6 years agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 10:15:08 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Updated README.

6 years agoBug fix.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 10:01:45 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Bug fix.

6 years agoTimestamp on new object in heroku app is set to heroku's server start time, not actua...
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 09:53:47 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Timestamp on new object in heroku app is set to heroku's server start time, not actual utcnow time.

6 years agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 08:39:25 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
Updated README.

6 years agoFix.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 08:36:13 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
Fix.

6 years agoUpdated README: how to send data to the web service.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 08:32:30 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Updated README: how to send data to the web service.

6 years agoAdded views to display last measures of a station.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 08:19:58 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
Added views to display last measures of a station.

6 years agoAdded date field to Mesures.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 07:55:45 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
Added date field to Mesures.

6 years agoStation id is given via JSON.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 07:29:29 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
Station id is given via JSON.

6 years agoDisplay the last measure.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 01:18:49 +0000 (02:18 +0100)]
Display the last measure.

6 years agoAPI Key is given through the json data.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 01:07:50 +0000 (02:07 +0100)]
API Key is given through the json data.

6 years agoAuthenticated JSON POST service to send measures.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 01:01:43 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
Authenticated JSON POST service to send measures.

6 years agoDisplays the real number of mesures.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 00:10:40 +0000 (01:10 +0100)]
Displays the real number of mesures.

6 years agoDelete a station.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 23:58:32 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
Delete a station.

6 years agoEdit a station.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 23:47:00 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
Edit a station.

6 years agoRemoved secret key from conf.py.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 19:10:01 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Removed secret key from conf.py.

6 years agoReorganization of the views with more comments.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 19:07:13 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
Reorganization of the views with more comments.

6 years agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 19:02:39 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
Updated README.

6 years agoTypo.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 19:01:53 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Typo.

6 years agoUseless import.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 19:01:29 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Useless import.

6 years agoUseless import.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 19:00:42 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Useless import.

6 years agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 15:35:19 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Updated README.