freshermeat.git
3 weeks agoupdated project home page link master
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 5 May 2020 21:42:25 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
updated project home page link

3 weeks agofixed various depreciations.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 5 May 2020 21:23:38 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
fixed various depreciations.

3 weeks agobumped version of Python
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 5 May 2020 08:19:08 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
bumped version of Python

3 weeks agoupdated dependencies
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 5 May 2020 08:14:26 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
updated dependencies

3 weeks agoBump jquery 3.4.1 to 3.5.0.
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 06:50:16 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Bump jquery 3.4.1 to 3.5.0.

3 months agocheck_password_hash is now in werkzeug.security
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 07:54:50 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
check_password_hash is now in werkzeug.security

3 months agofixed issues with the GitHub project retriever
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 11:50:17 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
fixed issues with the GitHub project retriever

3 months agoThe project is now using Poetry to manage the dependencies.
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 10:29:17 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
The project is now using Poetry to manage the dependencies.

3 months agoreformated source code with black
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 10:13:47 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
reformated source code with black

3 months agoreorganition of the workers and the scripts
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 10:11:29 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
reorganition of the workers and the scripts

3 months agoReorganization.
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 09:45:53 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Reorganization.

4 months agoUpdated repository address.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 06:51:49 +0000 (07:51 +0100)]
Updated repository address.

4 months agoUpdated copyright years.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 06:47:29 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
Updated copyright years.

4 months agoThe GitHub import script now stores in the database the address of the Git repository.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 06:22:36 +0000 (07:22 +0100)]
The GitHub import script now stores in the database the address of the Git repository.

7 months agoUpdated link to the home page of Freshermeat.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 20:56:38 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Updated link to the home page of Freshermeat.

7 months agoUpdated dependencies.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 11:46:09 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Updated dependencies.

7 months agoremoved old useless template
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 11:41:11 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
removed old useless template

7 months agoRemoved use of deprecated werkzeug.generate_password_hash function
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 11:40:52 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Removed use of deprecated werkzeug.generate_password_hash function

7 months agoReduces size of the banner picture.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 11:40:19 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Reduces size of the banner picture.

7 months agoFixed merge conflict.
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 19:35:02 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Fixed merge conflict.

7 months agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 19:29:55 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Updated README.

7 months agoFixed package.json file.
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 19:29:36 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Fixed package.json file.

8 months agofix: wrong version number if package.json
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 11:32:01 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
fix: wrong version number if package.json

8 months agoBump version number. v0.7
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 08:12:54 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Bump version number.

8 months agoBump version number.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 08:11:32 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Bump version number.

8 months agochg: [views] do not lose data entered by the user in the project submission form...
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 19:49:47 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
chg: [views] do not lose data entered by the user in the project submission form when a duplicate project name is detected.

9 months agochg: [api] the endpoint project of the API now returns less data.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 20:46:54 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
chg: [api] the endpoint project of the API now returns less data.

9 months agoThe Python modules PGPy and clamd are now useless.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 20:36:31 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
The Python modules PGPy and clamd are now useless.

9 months agoRemoved now useless checks which were used with the deprecated services feature.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 20:28:41 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
Removed now useless checks which were used with the deprecated services feature.

9 months agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 20:27:56 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Updated README.

9 months agofix: [migration] fixed a bug in the migration script to remove the services and requests
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 19:56:54 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
fix: [migration] fixed a bug in the migration script to remove the services and requests

9 months agoUpdated JavaScript dependencies.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 19:50:19 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Updated JavaScript dependencies.

9 months agoRemoved the requirement for the version of Python.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 19:45:56 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
Removed the requirement for the version of Python.

9 months agoUpdated Python dependencies.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 19:43:54 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Updated Python dependencies.

9 months agoRemoved old blueprint from the runserver.py script
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 19:39:36 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Removed old blueprint from the runserver.py script

9 months agochg: [template] fixe the project.html template by removing now useless call to services
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 19:39:11 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
chg: [template] fixe the project.html template by removing now useless call to services

9 months agochg: [api] Removed now useless code from the API.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 19:38:15 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
chg: [api] Removed now useless code from the API.

9 months agonew: [database] added migration script to remove services and requests objects from...
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 13:11:18 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
new: [database] added migration script to remove services and requests objects from the database

9 months agochg: [models] removed requests and services objects
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 12:56:08 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
chg: [models] removed requests and services objects

9 months agoupdated runserver script
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 12:39:43 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
updated runserver script

9 months agochg: [template] removed reference to the services in the templates
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 12:39:26 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
chg: [template] removed reference to the services in the templates

9 months agochg: [views] removed view related to the requests/services
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 12:38:48 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
chg: [views] removed view related to the requests/services

9 months agochg: [api] Removed endpoint related to the services
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 12:38:07 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
chg: [api] Removed endpoint related to the services

9 months agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 12:49:39 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Updated README.

9 months agoUpdated Python dependencies.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 12:43:57 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Updated Python dependencies.

9 months agoUpdated Python dependencies.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 07:55:18 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Updated Python dependencies.

9 months agoUpdated lodash version (CVE-2019-10744).
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 07:53:14 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Updated lodash version (CVE-2019-10744).

11 months agoUpdated .gitignore
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 11:36:12 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Updated .gitignore

11 months agoremoved .python-version
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 11:35:17 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
removed .python-version

11 months agoImpored fetch_releases workers.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 11:34:53 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Impored fetch_releases workers.

11 months agoUpdated production.cfg
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 11:34:15 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Updated production.cfg

11 months agoUpdated dev.cfg
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 11:32:39 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Updated dev.cfg

13 months agoupdated jquery
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 07:45:37 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
updated jquery

13 months agoupdated jquery
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 07:42:49 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
updated jquery

13 months agoadded licenses.josn
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 07:40:09 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
added licenses.josn

13 months agoUpdated JS dependencies.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 07:37:24 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
Updated JS dependencies.

13 months agoUpdated dependencies.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 07:37:02 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
Updated dependencies.

13 months agoUpdated dependencies.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 21:55:36 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Updated dependencies.

13 months agoReplaced psycopg2 by psycopg2-binary.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 20:46:38 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Replaced psycopg2 by psycopg2-binary.

13 months agoFixed a bad name of the tag attribute for project object.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 15:50:58 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Fixed a bad name of the tag attribute for project object.

13 months agoFixed two minor security issues in dependencies (lodash and bootstrap).
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 06:40:07 +0000 (07:40 +0100)]
Fixed two minor security issues in dependencies (lodash and bootstrap).

13 months agoMerge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:cedric/Freshermeat
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 06:21:08 +0000 (07:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:cedric/Freshermeat

13 months ago[API] Sort CVE by published_at attribute.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 06:20:27 +0000 (07:20 +0100)]
[API] Sort CVE by published_at attribute.

13 months agofixed a anchor HTML element variable name
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 21:53:07 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
fixed a anchor HTML element variable name

13 months agofixed conflict after merge
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 21:51:58 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
fixed conflict after merge

14 months agoTemporary fix for a bug related to SQLAlchemy association proxy and Flask-Restless.
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 07:18:20 +0000 (08:18 +0100)]
Temporary fix for a bug related to SQLAlchemy association proxy and Flask-Restless.

14 months agoFixed error: sqlalchemy.exc.CompileError: Can't resolve label reference for ORDER...
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 13:39:47 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Fixed error: sqlalchemy.exc.CompileError: Can't resolve label reference for ORDER BY / GROUP BY. Textual SQL expression 'Release.published_at' should be explicitly declared as text('Release.published_at')

14 months agoUpdated dependencies.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 13:38:58 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Updated dependencies.

15 months agoinitializes the list of projects only when the list is well retrieved from the API
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 06:22:50 +0000 (07:22 +0100)]
initializes the list of projects only when the list is well retrieved from the API

15 months agouse a spinner for the projects page. and fixes a misplaced HTML tag
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 06:18:36 +0000 (07:18 +0100)]
use a spinner for the projects page. and fixes a misplaced HTML tag

15 months agoAdded spinner for the projects page.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 20:09:29 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Added spinner for the projects page.

16 months agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 06:44:39 +0000 (07:44 +0100)]
Updated README.

16 months agotypo
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 22:27:01 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
typo

16 months agoUpdated Readme.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 22:26:05 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Updated Readme.

Signed-off-by: Cédric Bonhomme <cedric@cedricbonhomme.org>
16 months agochg: added spinner for the lists of the home page.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 07:51:56 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
chg: added spinner for the lists of the home page.

16 months agoUpdated Pipfile.lock
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 07:14:59 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
Updated Pipfile.lock

16 months agoDisplays the last 100 news.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 21:15:08 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Displays the last 100 news.

16 months agoAdded a spinner during the loading of the project's information.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 21:09:03 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Added a spinner during the loading of the project's information.

16 months agofixed tabulation
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 20:42:13 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
fixed tabulation

16 months agoload informations about CVEs, releases and news after a click on a tab.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 20:37:12 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
load informations about CVEs, releases and news after a click on a tab.

16 months agoUpdated maya dependency.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 20:12:01 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Updated maya dependency.

16 months agochg: the content of the new is no more displayed
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 00:15:46 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
chg: the content of the new is no more displayed

16 months agochg: truncate the content of the news
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 23:47:10 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
chg: truncate the content of the news

16 months agofix: check if the news already exist for the project
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 23:12:10 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
fix: check if the news already exist for the project

16 months agonew: added an RSS feed for the recent new (of all projects)
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 23:04:27 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
new: added an RSS feed for the recent new (of all projects)

16 months agonew: added an RSS feed for the news of the projects
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 22:55:13 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
new: added an RSS feed for the news of the projects

16 months agochg: edited copyright years
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 22:44:02 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
chg: edited copyright years

16 months agochg: minor edit to the settings template
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 22:39:57 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
chg: minor edit to the settings template

16 months agochg: added a smal web interface in order to add and delete news feeds.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 22:30:28 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
chg: added a smal web interface in order to add and delete news feeds.

16 months agochg: added baseic worker to get project's news. News are now also liste in the projec...
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 21:58:46 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
chg: added baseic worker to get project's news. News are now also liste in the project details page.

16 months agowip
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 23:52:07 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
wip

16 months agoUpdated JavaScript dependencies.
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 22:51:16 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
Updated JavaScript dependencies.

16 months agoMerge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:cedric/Freshermeat
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 22:22:55 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:cedric/Freshermeat

16 months agoUpdated dependencies. Deployement tested with Python 3.7.2
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 22:18:35 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Updated dependencies. Deployement tested with Python 3.7.2

17 months agoUpdated dependencies.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 06:46:28 +0000 (07:46 +0100)]
Updated dependencies.

18 months agoLight grey background
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 20:34:38 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Light grey background

19 months agoMerge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:cedric/Freshermeat
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 20:38:54 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:cedric/Freshermeat

19 months agoFixed a problem with an icon.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 20:37:21 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Fixed a problem with an icon.

19 months agoMinor improvements to the project template.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 08:26:12 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Minor improvements to the project template.

19 months agoFont-Awesome has been replaced by Fork-Awesome.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 07:50:23 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Font-Awesome has been replaced by Fork-Awesome.