c-dric-on-mange-o-midi.git
3 years agoremoved import of polyline master
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 11:24:43 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
removed import of polyline

4 years agoRemoved duplicate restaurant.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 19:48:39 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Removed duplicate restaurant.

4 years agoAdded 'La Casertana'.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 06:51:42 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
Added 'La Casertana'.

4 years agoFix the area 'Esch-sur-Alzette' because belbal is positioned at Sanem.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 05:26:55 +0000 (07:26 +0200)]
Fix the area 'Esch-sur-Alzette' because belbal is positioned at Sanem.

4 years agoFix some coordinates and added a new restaurant.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 05:48:36 +0000 (07:48 +0200)]
Fix some coordinates and added a new restaurant.

4 years agoNew restaurants.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 20:30:32 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
New restaurants.

4 years agoUrban has been added to the list of restaurants.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 10:12:18 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Urban has been added to the list of restaurants.

4 years agoUpdated default address when no geolocation.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 09:33:18 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Updated default address when no geolocation.

4 years agoBuffalo Grill has been added.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 08:19:36 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Buffalo Grill has been added.

5 years agoThe Kirchberg area has been resized.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 29 May 2015 07:19:07 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
The Kirchberg area has been resized.

5 years agoAdded some new good restaurants.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 25 May 2015 17:20:55 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
Added some new good restaurants.

5 years agoNo site for El Paso.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 25 May 2015 09:49:04 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
No site for El Paso.

5 years agoA new area and new resto.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 25 May 2015 09:46:04 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
A new area and new resto.

5 years agoNew restaurant + misc updates.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 25 May 2015 09:34:40 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
New restaurant + misc updates.

5 years agoBug fix.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 23 May 2015 17:27:59 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Bug fix.

5 years agoBug fix.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 23 May 2015 17:24:58 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Bug fix.

5 years agoImprovements: dedicated area are defined to filter restaurants.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 23 May 2015 17:17:05 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Improvements: dedicated area are defined to filter restaurants.

5 years agoBug fix in JS.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 23 May 2015 08:31:34 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
Bug fix in JS.

5 years agoMinor improvements.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 23 May 2015 08:28:29 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Minor improvements.

5 years agofix
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 22 May 2015 17:49:09 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
fix

5 years agofix
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 22 May 2015 17:45:30 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
fix

5 years agofix
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 22 May 2015 17:42:27 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
fix

5 years agofix
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 22 May 2015 17:35:27 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
fix

5 years agotest
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 22 May 2015 17:20:05 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
test

5 years agoMisc improvements.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 22 May 2015 17:10:33 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Misc improvements.

5 years agoRemoved runtime for Python 3.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 22 May 2015 16:20:34 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Removed runtime for Python 3.

5 years agoPython 3 compatibility.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 22 May 2015 16:17:48 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Python 3 compatibility.

5 years agoCookie
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 22 May 2015 13:34:20 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Cookie

5 years agoMinor improvements
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 22 May 2015 13:33:58 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Minor improvements

5 years agoAdded restaurant Dimmi Si.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 22 May 2015 08:06:51 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Added restaurant Dimmi Si.

5 years agoRemoved routing algorithm.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 22 May 2015 07:58:50 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
Removed routing algorithm.

5 years agoFix
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 22 May 2015 07:54:53 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Fix

5 years agoTest
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 22 May 2015 07:49:54 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Test

5 years agoFix
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 22 May 2015 07:47:32 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Fix

5 years agoFix
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 22 May 2015 07:41:22 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Fix

5 years agoTest
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 22 May 2015 07:38:24 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Test

5 years agoTest
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 22 May 2015 07:34:55 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Test

5 years agoFix
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 22 May 2015 07:27:54 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Fix

5 years agoFix
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 22 May 2015 07:22:28 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
Fix

5 years agoFix
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 22 May 2015 07:16:04 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Fix

5 years agoFix
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 22 May 2015 07:13:46 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
Fix

5 years agoFix
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 22 May 2015 07:11:09 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
Fix

5 years agoTest
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 22 May 2015 07:09:18 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
Test

5 years agoTest
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 22 May 2015 07:07:02 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
Test

5 years agoTest
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 22 May 2015 07:05:23 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Test

5 years agoTest
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 22 May 2015 07:01:34 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
Test

5 years agofix
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 22 May 2015 06:51:06 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
fix

5 years agoThe routing is now done with OSRM.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 22 May 2015 06:46:17 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
The routing is now done with OSRM.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://bitbucket.org/cedricbonhomme/c-dric-on-mange-o-midi
AlfonsoGarcia [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 15:59:20 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://bitbucket.org/cedricbonhomme/c-dric-on-mange-o-midi

5 years agoUpdated contact information
AlfonsoGarcia [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 15:57:58 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Updated contact information

5 years agoVeloh stations and parking locations are disabled by default.
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 17:00:52 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Veloh stations and parking locations are disabled by default.

5 years ago'Café Bel Air' has been added to the list of restaurants
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 16:51:31 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
'Café Bel Air' has been added to the list of restaurants

5 years agoOn Fridays: Quick!
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 08:32:51 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
On Fridays: Quick!

5 years agoUpdated Bootstrap to version 3.3.0.
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:33:16 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Updated Bootstrap to version 3.3.0.

5 years agoDisplay the number of available restaurants.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 18:28:01 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
Display the number of available restaurants.

5 years agoDisplay the last restaurant added.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 17:51:08 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Display the last restaurant added.

5 years agoImproved to the templates.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 17:41:17 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
Improved to the templates.

5 years agoReplaced 'hr' by a 'br'.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 11:40:23 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
Replaced 'hr' by a 'br'.

5 years agoUpdated 'Restaurants' template.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:52:32 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Updated 'Restaurants' template.

5 years agoUpdated 'Restaurants' template.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:49:15 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Updated 'Restaurants' template.

5 years agoFixed template.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:47:10 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Fixed template.

5 years agoFixed template.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:45:20 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Fixed template.

5 years agoUpdated the page which displays the list of restaurants.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:43:27 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Updated the page which displays the list of restaurants.

5 years agoAdded restaurant 'Restaurant Tibet'.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:30:44 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Added restaurant 'Restaurant Tibet'.

5 years agoThis restaurant no longer exists.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 13:09:42 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
This restaurant no longer exists.

5 years agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 14:55:22 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Updated README.

5 years agoUpgrading to Cedar-14
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 14:51:27 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Upgrading to Cedar-14

5 years agoRemoved 'distribute' from the requirements.txt file.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 14:49:42 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Removed 'distribute' from the requirements.txt file.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of heroku.com:peaceful-refuge-5673
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 14:43:27 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of heroku.com:peaceful-refuge-5673

5 years agoUpdated README. Code is now under AGPLv3 license.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 14:41:18 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Updated README. Code is now under AGPLv3 license.

5 years agoUpdated URLs of views.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 14:36:52 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Updated URLs of views.

5 years agoAdded picture for 'Lux Halal'.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:30:04 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Added picture for 'Lux Halal'.

5 years agoAdded 'Boucherie Lux Halal'.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:58:20 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Added 'Boucherie Lux Halal'.

5 years agoAdded settings for the VM machine.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 19:29:16 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Added settings for the VM machine.

5 years agoupdated app.yaml in order to use Google App Engine Managed VM.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 19:01:51 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
updated app.yaml in order to use Google App Engine Managed VM.

6 years agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 07:03:25 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
Updated README.

6 years agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 06:58:22 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
Updated README.

6 years agoA legend has been added for the map.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 20:35:29 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
A legend has been added for the map.

6 years agoUpdated to avoid spam
AlfonsoGarcia [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 11:01:47 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Updated to avoid spam

6 years agoLog exceptions when getting information from OpenWeatherMap.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 07:09:30 +0000 (08:09 +0100)]
Log exceptions when getting information from OpenWeatherMap.

6 years agoUpdated restaurants.json.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 06:55:27 +0000 (07:55 +0100)]
Updated restaurants.json.

6 years agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 17:55:38 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
Updated README.

6 years agoGet information about the parkings of the city of Luxembourg. v0.9
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 17:48:10 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Get information about the parkings of the city of Luxembourg.

6 years agoUpdated changelog.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 08:25:39 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
Updated changelog.

6 years agoUpdated README. v0.8
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 23:34:46 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
Updated README.

6 years agoAdded glyphicon icons.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 23:17:28 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
Added glyphicon icons.

6 years agoUpdated error message.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 21:05:00 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
Updated error message.

6 years agoUpdated error message.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 21:03:10 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Updated error message.

6 years agoFix.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 20:58:34 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Fix.

6 years agoUpdated README + fix.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 20:46:21 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Updated README + fix.

6 years agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 19:31:22 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
Updated README.

6 years agobug fix
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 19:29:47 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
bug fix

6 years agoAdded phone restaurants numbers.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 19:12:26 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Added phone restaurants numbers.

6 years agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 12:31:11 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Updated README.

6 years agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 12:20:45 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Updated README.

6 years agoAvailable veloh stations.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 12:08:17 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Available veloh stations.

6 years agoHTTPS.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 10:24:54 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
HTTPS.

6 years agoNew layers for the map.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 10:17:32 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
New layers for the map.

6 years agoAdded link in the navbar.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 09:59:48 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
Added link in the navbar.

6 years agoBootstrap integration.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 09:43:02 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Bootstrap integration.