JARR.git
3 years agoremoved the tag cloud for the public profile page: too slow master
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 09:17:06 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
removed the tag cloud for the public profile page: too slow

3 years agoGenerates the tag cloud of the user based on the last 10 weeks.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 09:07:26 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Generates the tag cloud of the user based on the last 10 weeks.

3 years agoSome other new update for the public profile page.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 08:59:54 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Some other new update for the public profile page.

3 years agoRedirect to the dashboard.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 05:55:02 +0000 (07:55 +0200)]
Redirect to the dashboard.

3 years agoAn administrator is now able to set the value of 'auto_crawling' for a user.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 05:37:19 +0000 (07:37 +0200)]
An administrator is now able to set the value of 'auto_crawling' for a user.

3 years agoFetch feeds only if the user do not want to use its own crawler.
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 12:16:58 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Fetch feeds only if the user do not want to use its own crawler.

3 years agoUpdated CHANGELOG.
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 09:28:03 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Updated CHANGELOG.

3 years agoThe user can now add its twitter page.
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 09:09:21 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
The user can now add its twitter page.

3 years agoImproved layout of the profile page.
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 09:01:01 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Improved layout of the profile page.

3 years agoThe export to HTML webzine functionality has been removed.
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 08:40:55 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
The export to HTML webzine functionality has been removed.

3 years agoRemoved refresh_rate column for the user table.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 06:55:47 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
Removed refresh_rate column for the user table.

3 years agoBugfix: 'feeds' is now a list.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 06:14:16 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
Bugfix: 'feeds' is now a list.

3 years agoBy default only list feeds with unread articles by default.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 06:07:50 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
By default only list feeds with unread articles by default.

3 years agoBy default only list feeds with unread articles. (2)
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 05:46:57 +0000 (07:46 +0200)]
By default only list feeds with unread articles. (2)

3 years agoBy default only list feeds with unread articles.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 12:50:39 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
By default only list feeds with unread articles.

3 years agoUpdated CHANGELOG. 7.1.1
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 11:05:52 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Updated CHANGELOG.

3 years agoFixed a bug when removing a user who have feeds in categories.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 09:39:25 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Fixed a bug when removing a user who have feeds in categories.

3 years agoRemoved duplicate glyphicon.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 06:54:44 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Removed duplicate glyphicon.

3 years agotest
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:03:42 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
test

3 years agotest
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:00:36 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
test

3 years agofix
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:50:33 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
fix

3 years agofix
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:33:37 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
fix

3 years agomore tests
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:20:26 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
more tests

3 years agoBugfix.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:51:12 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Bugfix.

3 years agoBugfix.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:45:44 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Bugfix.

3 years agotest
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 08:33:05 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
test

3 years agotest
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 08:23:30 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
test

3 years agoremove debrug print
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 13:08:07 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
remove debrug print

3 years agotest
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:44:50 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
test

3 years agoUpdated installation script.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 10:59:44 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Updated installation script.

3 years agoFixed install.sh script.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 09:09:33 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Fixed install.sh script.

3 years agooups
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 08:07:01 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
oups

3 years agoUpdated installation process.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:53:15 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Updated installation process.

3 years agoFixed a bug when getting the last retrieved article for the generation of the 'Popula...
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:39:35 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Fixed a bug when getting the last retrieved article for the generation of the 'Popular feeds' page.

3 years agoFixed a bug with SQLite support.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:35:38 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Fixed a bug with SQLite support.

3 years agoUpdated dependencies.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 06:25:37 +0000 (08:25 +0200)]
Updated dependencies.

3 years agoRelease 7.1. 7.1
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 06:08:25 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
Release 7.1.

3 years agoMinor improvements.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 05:47:25 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
Minor improvements.

3 years agoUpdated about page.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 06:05:20 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
Updated about page.

3 years agoUpdated CHANGELOG.
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 07:32:52 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Updated CHANGELOG.

3 years agoUpdated link to the logo for Heroku auto deploy button.
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 07:32:37 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Updated link to the logo for Heroku auto deploy button.

3 years agoExported svg to png for the logo on GitHub.
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 07:17:56 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
Exported svg to png for the logo on GitHub.

3 years agoExported svg to ico for the favicon
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 06:53:46 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
Exported svg to ico for the favicon

3 years agoThe lid of the jar is now black.
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 06:50:33 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
The lid of the jar is now black.

3 years agologo to svg format
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 06:48:39 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
logo to svg format

3 years agoMissing anchor ending tag added.
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 05:42:40 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
Missing anchor ending tag added.

3 years agoUpdated translations.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 20:55:09 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Updated translations.

3 years agoAdd a new feed from the popular feeds page.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 11:45:42 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Add a new feed from the popular feeds page.

3 years agoUpdated CHANGELOG.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 08:20:03 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Updated CHANGELOG.

3 years agoUpdated translations.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 06:46:18 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
Updated translations.

3 years agoImproved the profile form.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 06:41:05 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
Improved the profile form.

3 years agoadd column webpage in the user table
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 06:19:09 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
add column webpage in the user table

3 years agoAdd new stop words.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 05:57:00 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
Add new stop words.

3 years agoAdded more comments.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 05:21:09 +0000 (07:21 +0200)]
Added more comments.

3 years agoset the limit of days to 1000 (for the tests).
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 21:22:20 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
set the limit of days to 1000 (for the tests).

3 years agothe number of days can be give in the url
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 21:18:16 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
the number of days can be give in the url

3 years agoReturn the most popular feeds for the last 30 days (before the date of the last added...
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 21:13:23 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
Return the most popular feeds for the last 30 days (before the date of the last added feed).

3 years agoMinor improvements fort he public profile template.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 19:48:00 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Minor improvements fort he public profile template.

3 years agoDisplay only the 100 most popular feeds.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 19:44:36 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
Display only the 100 most popular feeds.

3 years agoAdded link to the 'popular' page.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 19:43:00 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Added link to the 'popular' page.

3 years agoImproved the way we count feeds by link.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 16:05:33 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Improved the way we count feeds by link.

3 years agosimple test of a 'popular' page.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:31:12 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
simple test of a 'popular' page.

3 years agoFew improvemnts for the tag cloud of the user's profile pages.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:08:47 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Few improvemnts for the tag cloud of the user's profile pages.

3 years agoDraft for a public user profile page.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 12:48:25 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Draft for a public user profile page.

3 years agolazy loading of the translation
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 08:41:29 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
lazy loading of the translation

3 years agoUpdated translations.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 14:50:05 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Updated translations.

3 years agoBugfix.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 14:37:04 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Bugfix.

3 years agoFixed bad URL.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 14:33:25 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Fixed bad URL.

3 years agoUpdated SQLAlchemy.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 08:04:23 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
Updated SQLAlchemy.

3 years agoFixed some bad URLs in the translation.
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 06:14:35 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
Fixed some bad URLs in the translation.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:JARR/JARR
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 05:39:21 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:JARR/JARR

3 years agoUpdated translations.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 05:38:53 +0000 (07:38 +0200)]
Updated translations.

3 years agoDisplay login message as information.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 05:37:29 +0000 (07:37 +0200)]
Display login message as information.

3 years agoUpdate link to readthedocs in the README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 12:34:07 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Update link to readthedocs in the README.

3 years agoupdate last_seen after each request.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:39:31 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
update last_seen after each request.

3 years agoUse the supported Python runtime.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:17:49 +0000 (07:17 +0200)]
Use the supported Python runtime.

3 years agoUpdated translations.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 08:27:59 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Updated translations.

3 years agoUpdated about page.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 08:24:27 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Updated about page.

3 years agoUpdated README.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 08:10:29 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Updated README.

3 years agoUpdated requirements.txt file.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 08:08:42 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Updated requirements.txt file.

3 years agoadd psycopg2 2.6.1 to the list of dependencies.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:30:04 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
add psycopg2 2.6.1 to the list of dependencies.

3 years agoUpdated JS libraries.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:24:03 +0000 (08:24 +0200)]
Updated JS libraries.

3 years agoFreezed version of modules in requirements.txt
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 29 May 2016 21:15:14 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Freezed version of modules in requirements.txt

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:JARR/JARR
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 29 May 2016 21:01:46 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:JARR/JARR

3 years agoFixed some depreciations with the new version of Flask.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 29 May 2016 20:58:20 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Fixed some depreciations with the new version of Flask.

4 years agoRemoved now useless function for Article objects.
Cédric Bonhomme [Mon, 2 May 2016 05:31:22 +0000 (07:31 +0200)]
Removed now useless function for Article objects.

4 years agoBugfix: it was not possible to delete a user with categories.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 1 May 2016 21:04:50 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
Bugfix: it was not possible to delete a user with categories.

4 years agoFixed a problem in a flash message.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 1 May 2016 20:50:18 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Fixed a problem in a flash message.

4 years agoFixed a translation.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 05:52:53 +0000 (07:52 +0200)]
Fixed a translation.

4 years agoMoved translation scripts.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 05:49:20 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
Moved translation scripts.

4 years agoUpdated links to ReadTheDocs.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 05:43:46 +0000 (07:43 +0200)]
Updated links to ReadTheDocs.

4 years agoAll preprocessors for the v3 Article Web service are implemented.
Cédric Bonhomme [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 05:39:19 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
All preprocessors for the v3 Article Web service are implemented.

4 years agoImproved the Web services processors.
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 08:00:19 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Improved the Web services processors.

4 years agoMerge branch 'new-api' of github.com:JARR/JARR into new-api
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 05:04:58 +0000 (07:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'new-api' of github.com:JARR/JARR into new-api

4 years agoRenamed a function to is_authorized?
Cédric Bonhomme [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 05:04:48 +0000 (07:04 +0200)]
Renamed a function to is_authorized?

4 years agoUpdated preprocessors for the v3 Article API.
Cédric Bonhomme [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 16:18:02 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Updated preprocessors for the v3 Article API.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into new-api
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 20:03:21 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into new-api

4 years agoFixed encoding problems in the translations.
Cédric Bonhomme [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 20:03:08 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Fixed encoding problems in the translations.

4 years agoFix conflicts.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 06:53:23 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
Fix conflicts.

4 years agoAuthenticate the user via the request.
Cédric Bonhomme [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 06:52:05 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
Authenticate the user via the request.